Events

What's on at Bilton Cricket Club!...

December, 2018

Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Domino Drive Lounge

7-10pm

Mon, 24th Dec 2018

Christmas Carols in Lounge

7-12pm

Sat, 29th Dec 2018

50th Birthday Lounge

7-12pm

Sun, 30th Dec 2018

Club Poker Finals

7-11pm

Mon, 31st Dec 2018

New Years Eve Disco Full Club

7-1.00am

January, 2019

Mon, 7th Jan 2019

Staff Night Out

7-12pm

Sat, 12th Jan 2019

30th Birthday Lounge

7-12pm

Sun, 13th Jan 2019

Christening Lounge

12-6pm

Mon, 14th Jan 2019

Advanced motor cycles Lounge

7-10pm

Sat, 19th Jan 2019

Mick Dickinson Retirement Party full Club

7-12pm

Sat, 26th Jan 2019

Quiz Night Lounge

7-11pm

Mon, 28th Jan 2019

Wotsits Club Lounge

7-10pm