Events

What's on at Bilton Cricket Club!...

May, 2024

Wed, 29th May 2024

Taylors Cricket Match

From 5.30pm

Wed, 29th May 2024

Europa Conf League Final

8pm KO

Fri, 31st May 2024

Junior Practice Night (ground)

6pm start

Fri, 31st May 2024

England Women v France Women

8pm KO

June, 2024

Sat, 1st Jun 2024

1st Team Cricket v Adel

12.30 start

Sat, 1st Jun 2024

Champions League Final

8pm KO

Mon, 3rd Jun 2024

England v Bosnia-Herzegovina (Friendly)

7.45pm KO

Tue, 4th Jun 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Tue, 4th Jun 2024

France Women v England Women

8pm KO

Wed, 5th Jun 2024

Taylors Cricket Match

5.30pm start

Fri, 7th Jun 2024

England v Iceland (Friendly)

7.45pm KO

Fri, 7th Jun 2024

Junior Practice Night (ground)

6pm start

Sat, 8th Jun 2024

Cricket 2nd Team

12.30 start

Sat, 8th Jun 2024

QUIZ NIGHT

7.30 for 8pm start

Sun, 9th Jun 2024

Soccer Aid

7.30pm KO

Sun, 9th Jun 2024

Private Function (Lounge)

1pm till 6pm

Mon, 10th Jun 2024

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm start

Tue, 11th Jun 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 12th Jun 2024

After Schools sports (field)

3.15 till 5pm

Wed, 12th Jun 2024

Evening League Cricket

6pm start

Fri, 14th Jun 2024

Euro's Germany v Scotland

8pm KO

Fri, 14th Jun 2024

Junior Practice Night (ground)

6pm start

Fri, 14th Jun 2024

Private Function (Lounge)

1pm till 6pm

Sat, 15th Jun 2024

Cricket 1st Team v Tong Park

12.30 start

Sun, 16th Jun 2024

Bilton v Beckwithshaw Waddilove Cup

1.30pm start

Sun, 16th Jun 2024

Euro's England v Serbia

8pm KO

Mon, 17th Jun 2024

Committee Meeting

7.30pm start

Tue, 18th Jun 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Tue, 18th Jun 2024

Bilton Grange School Sports Day

12.00 till 3pm

Wed, 19th Jun 2024

Taylors Cricket Match

5.30pm start

Wed, 19th Jun 2024

After Schools sports (field)

3pm till 5pm

Wed, 19th Jun 2024

Bilton Grange Sports Day

8.30am till 3pm

Wed, 19th Jun 2024

Euro's Scotland v Switzerland

8pm KO

Thu, 20th Jun 2024

Euro's Denmark v England

5pm KO

Fri, 21st Jun 2024

Junior Practice Night (ground)

6pm start

Sat, 22nd Jun 2024

Open Mike Night

8pm start

Sat, 22nd Jun 2024

Cricket 1st Team v Horsforth

12.30 start

Sun, 23rd Jun 2024

Euro's Scotland v Hungary

8pm KO

Mon, 24th Jun 2024

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm start

Tue, 25th Jun 2024

Euro's England v Slovenia

8pm KO

Tue, 25th Jun 2024

NO BINGO

tbc

Wed, 26th Jun 2024

After Schools sports (field)

3pm till 5pm

Fri, 28th Jun 2024

Junior Practice Night (ground)

6pm start

Sat, 29th Jun 2024

Cricket 2nd Team

12.30 start

Sun, 30th Jun 2024

Waddilove Qtr Final tbc

1.30pm start

July, 2024

Tue, 2nd Jul 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 3rd Jul 2024

After Schools sports (field)

3pm till 5pm

Wed, 3rd Jul 2024

Evening League cricket

6pm start

Fri, 5th Jul 2024

Euro's Quarter Final

5pm KO

Fri, 5th Jul 2024

Euro's Quater Final

8pm KO

Sat, 6th Jul 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Sat, 6th Jul 2024

Euro's Quarter Final

5pm KO

Sat, 6th Jul 2024

Euro's Quarter Final

8pm KO

Sat, 6th Jul 2024

Cricket 2nd Team

12.30 start

Mon, 8th Jul 2024

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm till close

Tue, 9th Jul 2024

Euro's Semi Final

8pm KO

Tue, 9th Jul 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 10th Jul 2024

Euro's Semi Final

8pm KO

Fri, 12th Jul 2024

England Women v Rep of Ireland Women

8pm KO

Sat, 13th Jul 2024

Cricket 1st Team

12.30 start

Sun, 14th Jul 2024

Waddilove Semi Final tbc

tbc

Sun, 14th Jul 2024

Euro's FINAL

8pm KO

Mon, 15th Jul 2024

C B Atkinson Cup Final

6pm start

Tue, 16th Jul 2024

Sweden Women v England Women

tbc

Wed, 17th Jul 2024

Taylors Tea Cricket Match

5.30 start

Wed, 17th Jul 2024

Private Booking (Lounge)

6pm till close

Fri, 19th Jul 2024

BCC Golf Day

All Day

Sat, 20th Jul 2024

Cricket 2nd Team

12.30 start

Sat, 20th Jul 2024

Private Function (Lounge)

6pm till close

Mon, 22nd Jul 2024

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm till close

Mon, 22nd Jul 2024

Nidderdale u11's v East Yorkshire

11am start

Tue, 23rd Jul 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 24th Jul 2024

Evening League Cricket

6pm start

Sat, 27th Jul 2024

Cricket 1st Team

12.30 start

Sun, 28th Jul 2024

Private Function (Lounge)

12 till 6pm

Tue, 30th Jul 2024

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 31st Jul 2024

Taylors Tea Cricket Match

5.30pm start

August, 2024

Sun, 4th Aug 2024

WADDILOVE CUP FINAL

12 o'clock start