Events

What's on at Bilton Cricket Club!...

January, 2023

Fri, 27th Jan 2023

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Fri, 27th Jan 2023

Man City v Arsenal

8pm KO

Sat, 28th Jan 2023

Preston v Spurs

6pm KO

Sat, 28th Jan 2023

Man Utd v Reading

8pm KO

Sat, 28th Jan 2023

Leeds v Boreham Wood or Accrington Stanley

12.30 KO

Sun, 29th Jan 2023

Brighton v Liverpool

1.30pm KO

Sun, 29th Jan 2023

Wrexham v Sheff Utd

4.30pm KO

Mon, 30th Jan 2023

Derby v West Ham

7.45pm KO

Mon, 30th Jan 2023

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm till close

Tue, 31st Jan 2023

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Tue, 31st Jan 2023

Newcastle v Southampton

8pm KO

February, 2023

Wed, 1st Feb 2023

Man Utd v Forrest

8pm KO

Thu, 2nd Feb 2023

Pool

7pm till close

Fri, 3rd Feb 2023

Chelsea v Fulham

8pm KO

Sat, 4th Feb 2023

Wales v Ireland (6 Nations)

2.15pm KO

Sat, 4th Feb 2023

QUIZ NIGHT

7.30pm start

Sat, 4th Feb 2023

England v Scotland (6 Nations)

4.45pm KO

Sat, 4th Feb 2023

Private Booking (Lounge)

Noon till 6pm

Sat, 4th Feb 2023

Everton v Aston Villa

12.30pm KO

Sun, 5th Feb 2023

Spurs v Man City

4.30pm KO

Sun, 5th Feb 2023

Forest v Leeds

2pm KO

Sun, 5th Feb 2023

Italy v France (6 Nations) Lounge TV

3pm KO

Mon, 6th Feb 2023

Pool (Hgte Ladies) Games room

7pm till close

Tue, 7th Feb 2023

Darts (Games Room)

7pm till close

Tue, 7th Feb 2023

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Thu, 9th Feb 2023

Pool

7pm till close

Sat, 11th Feb 2023

100th Birthday party (lounge)

tbc

Sun, 12th Feb 2023

Bobby's Bimble

tbc

Mon, 13th Feb 2023

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm till close

Tue, 14th Feb 2023

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 15th Feb 2023

Darts (lounge)

7pm till close

Thu, 16th Feb 2023

Pool

7pm till close

Sat, 18th Feb 2023

Private Function (Lounge)

6pm till close

Mon, 20th Feb 2023

Pool

7pm till close

Mon, 20th Feb 2023

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm start

Tue, 21st Feb 2023

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

Wed, 22nd Feb 2023

Darts

7pm till close

Thu, 23rd Feb 2023

Pool

7pm till close

Tue, 28th Feb 2023

BINGO (lounge)

6.30pm till 9.30pm

March, 2023

Sat, 4th Mar 2023

QUIZ NIGHT

7.30pm start

Mon, 13th Mar 2023

Private Booking (Lounge)

7pm till close

April, 2023

Sat, 1st Apr 2023

QUIZ NIGHT

7.30pm start