Club Officials

Position

Name

Club President

Jane Blackburn

01423 561199

jblackb2303@gmail.com

Chairman

Chris Morley

07786 149946

chrism67@virginmedia.com

Vice Chairman

Warren Corazzi

01423 561199

warren323@icloud.com

Cricket Secretary

Neil Dixon

07815 026653

cricketsecretary@biltoncc.com

Club Secretary

Sandra Dickinson

01423 561199

clubsecretary@biltoncc.com

Club Treasurer

Christine Lewis

01423 561199

accounts@biltoncc.com

Finance Secretary

Phillip Robinson

01423 561199

accounts@biltoncc.com

Committee Member

Mick Dickinson

01423 561199

Info@biltoncc.com

Committee Member

Chris Close

07931 583257

chrisclose7@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Paula Pimblett

01423 561199

paula1501@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Stuart Cann

07871 926619

stuart.cann@aol.com

Committee Member

Lee Swales

01423 561199

leeswales@sb-utilities.com

Committee Member

Rob Davison

01423 561199

robdavsion63@sky.com

First Team Captain

Ryan Bradshaw

07786 387227

ryanbradshaw29@gmail.com

Second Team Captain

Neil Styrin

07506 553184

neil@controlzoneproducts.com

Subscriptions

Subscriptions for the 2018 season are due before Sunday, 1st April 2018.

Subscriptions are as follows:

Senior Player Member & Family

£50.00

Family Member(including children under 16)

£20.00

Social Members (1 person Only)

£15.00

Senior Citizen (husband & Wife)

£7.00

Senior Citizen

£5.00

Junior Non playing member (16 to 18 years of age)

£10.00

Family Member & 1 Junior Cricketer

£50.00

Family Members & 2 or more Junior cricketers

£80.00